Bridlington Town Council

Bridlington Town Council, 62 Quay Road, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO16 4HX

(01262) 409006     clerk@bridlington.gov.uk     Facebook     Twitter

Home » Your Councillors

Bridlington Town Councillors

YOUR BRIDLINGTON TOWN COUNCILLORS

2019 - 2023

Back Row (Left to Right): Cllr Glenn Holmes (Ind), Cllr Mike Heslop-Mullens (Lib Dem), Cllr Andy Walker (Yorkshire Party), Cllr Shaun Marsburg (Ind), Cllr Cyril Marsburg (Con), Cllr Tim Norman (Yorkshire Party) & Cllr Mike Dixon (Lab)

Front Row (Left to Right): Cllr Malcolm Milns (Ind), Cllr Thelma Milns (Ind), Cllr Liam Dealtry (Ind), Cllr Jackie Foster (Lab) & Cllr Shelagh Finlay (Lab)

 

Councillor Liam Dealtry - Mayor of Bridlington Town Council

Old Town Ward, Independent

Serves on: Newsletter Committee

66 Meadow Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TD
liam.dealtry@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 340084
Register of interest form here

 
Mike Dixon

Councillor Mike Dixon

Old Town Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes & Newsletter Committees
Flat 3, Southcourt, 29 Second Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2LW
mike.dixon@bridlington.gov.uk / 07494 303388
Register of interest form here

 
Shelagh Finlay

Councillor Shelagh Finlay

South Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Newsletter, Contracts & Policy, Staffing & Staffing Executive Committees
34 Hamilton Road, Bridlington, YO15 3HP
shelagh.finlay@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 675921
Register of interest form here

 

Jackie Foster

Councillor Jackie Foster - Deputy Mayor

Old Town Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental,  Newsletter & Staffing Committees
5 Jubilee Walk, Bridlington, YO16 7BY
jackie.foster@bridlington.gov.uk / 07957 951131
Register of interest form here

 

 

Councillor Mike Heslop-Mullens

North Ward, Liberal Democrat
Serves on: Planning & Environmental Committee
11 St Oswald Road, Bridlington, YO16 7SD
mike.heslop-mullens@bridlington.gov.uk / 07859 109003
Register of interest form here

 

Councillor Glenn Holmes

North Ward, Independent
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Contracts & Policy, Staffing & Staffing Executive Committees
Park View Hotel, 9-11 Tennyson Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2EU
glenn.holmes@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 672140
Register of interest form here

 
Cyril Marsburg

Councillor Cyril Marsburg - Deputy Mayors Consort

North Ward, Conservatives
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Newsletter, Contracts & Policy & Staffing Committees

3 Marshall Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2DT
cyril.marsburg@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 321314
Register of interest form here
 

Councillor Shaun Marsburg

North Ward, Independent


Address: 10 Great Barn Street, Bridlington, YO16 7QQ
Email: shaun.marsburg@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 671882 / 07894 306268

Register of interest form here

Malcolm Milns

Councillor Malcolm Milns

Old Town Ward, Independent
Serves on: Planning & Environmental Committee
13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW
malcolm.milns@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 677942
Register of interest form here

 
Thelma Milns

Councillor Thelma Milns

South Ward, Independent
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Contracts & Policy & Staffing  Executive Committees
13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW
thelma.milns@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 677942
Register of interest form here

 
Tim Norman

Councillor Tim Norman

South Ward, Yorkshire Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes & Contracts & Policy Committees
5 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP
tim.norman@bridlington.gov.uk / 07380 400298
Register of interest form here

 
Andy Walker

Councillor Andy Walker

South Ward, Yorkshire Party
Serves on: Planning & Environmental & Contracts & Policy Committees
35 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP
andy.walker@bridlington.gov.uk / 07734 756735
Register of interest form here

 

Council Committee Preferences

Outside Posts & Responsibilities