Bridlington Town Council

Bridlington Town Council, 62 Quay Road, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO16 4HX

(01262) 409006     clerk@bridlington.gov.uk     Facebook     Twitter

Home » Your Councillors

Bridlington Town Councillors

Councillor Liam Dealtry - Mayor of Bridlington Town Council

Old Town Ward, Independent

Serves on: Newsletter

66 Meadow Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TD
liam.dealtry@bridlington.gov.uk / 07727 173363 / 01262 340084
Register of interest form here

 
Mike Dixon

Councillor Mike Dixon

Old Town Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes
Flat 3, Southcourt, 29 Second Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2LW
mike.dixon@bridlington.gov.uk / 07494 303388
Register of interest form here

 
Shelagh Finlay

Councillor Shelagh Finlay

South Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Newsletter, Contracts & Policy, Staffing & Staffing Executive
34 Hamilton Road, Bridlington, YO15 3HP
shelagh.finlay@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 675921
Register of interest form here

 
Jackie Foster

Councillor Jackie Foster - Deputy Mayor

Old Town Ward, Labour Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental,  Newsletter & Staffing
5 Jubilee Walk, Bridlington, YO16 7BY
jackie.foster@bridlington.gov.uk / 07957 951131
Register of interest form here

 
 
 
Councillor Mike Heslop-Mullens
North Ward, Liberal Democrat
Serves on:
Address:
Email:
Register of interest form here
 
Glenn Holmes

Councillor Glenn Holmes

North Ward, Independent
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Contracts & Policy, Staffing & Staffing Executive
Park View Hotel, 9-11 Tennyson Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2EU
glenn.holmes@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 672140
Register of interest form here

 
Cyril Marsburg

Councillor Cyril Marsburg - Deputy Mayors Consort

North Ward, Conservatives
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Newsletter, Contracts & Policy & Staffing

3 Marshall Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2DT
cyril.marsburg@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 321314
Register of interest form here
 


Councillor Shaun Marsburg

North Ward
Address:
Email:

Register of interest form here

Malcolm Milns

Councillor Malcolm Milns

Old Town Ward, Independent
Serves on: Planning & Environmental
13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW
malcolm.milns@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 677942
Register of interest form here

 
Thelma Milns

Councillor Thelma Milns

South Ward, Independent
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning & Environmental, Contracts & Policy & Staffing Executive
13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW
thelma.milns@bridlington.gov.uk / 01262 677942
Register of interest form here

 
Tim Norman

Councillor Tim Norman

South Ward, Yorkshire Party
Serves on: Finance & General Purposes & Contracts & Policy
5 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP
tim.norman@bridlington.gov.uk / 07380 400298
Register of interest form here

 
Andy Walker

Councillor Andy Walker

South Ward, Yorkshire Party
Serves on: Planning & Environmental & Contracts & Policy
35 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP
andy.walker@bridlington.gov.uk / 07734 756735
Register of interest form here

 

Council Committee Preferences

Outside Posts & Responsabilities