Bridlington Town Council

Bridlington Town Council, 2a Marshall Avenue, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO15 2DS

Meeting Diary

Recording and Disclaimer for official meetings at Bridlington Town Council: “This council supports the rights of anyone to record meetings but advises that anyone so recording cannot disrupt the meeting, by means of the recording, and expresses the hope that the person(s) carrying out the recording have obtained the necessary legal advice, for themselves, to ensure they understand the rights of any members of the public who may be present who do not wish to be filmed or recorded”.  

“This council uses third-party video conferencing platforms to facilitate hybrid meetings and the security of which cannot be assured.  It is the responsibility of the participant to be aware of, and familiarise themselves, with all the risks involved.  The Council does not accept responsibility or liability for any damage caused or loss suffered howsoever arising out of the use of external video conferencing platforms”. 

Meeting Agendas are available here

Committee Meeting

Date

Location

Council

Wednesday 16th November 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 5th December 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Tuesday 6th December 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 14th December 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Tuesday 10th January 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 18th January 2023

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 23rd January 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 25th January 2023

12:15pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 13th February 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 15th February 2023

7pm Town Council Offices

Parish Meeting

Wednesday 1st March 2023

6pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 6th March 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Tuesday 7th March 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 15th March 2023

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 27th March 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 17th April 2023

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 19th April 2023

7pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 26th April 2023

12:15pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

12 noon Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

1pm Town Council Offices